Feeling Vermont

As the weather is turning, like clockwork, school starts again.  After a month off, with travel, friends, and relaxation, it is nice to be back in the swing of things.  This Trimester, I am taking a course on Systems Thinking, on Marketing for a Sustainable Society, and on Caring for the Human Organization.  After I complete this coursework in December, I will be at the halfway point for my degree.  Time sure flies, it seems like only yesterday I was just starting out and meeting my Cohort.  Anyways, in a few hours I will be heading up to Vermont for the weekend.  Tomorrow, I will be kayaking on the Connecticut River.  In A Future Age will be back next Tuesday, have a great weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

