Nordic dreams

The Nordic Jump in Brattleboro, VT, circa 1930s, from the New England Ski Museum collection.

Well, once again I am off to Vermont for the weekend, to Brattleboro, where snow and Nordic ski jumps are normal happenings.  Stay frosty, friends, I’ll be back next week.

2 Comments on “Nordic dreams”

  1. Larry says:

    In my last 19 trips to Vermont is skied precisely 0 times. However, I did enjoy the cold, the snow, cider, music. And next time I’m bringing my skis.

  2. Larry says:

    In my last 19 trips to Vermont I skied precisely 0 times. However, I did enjoy the cold, the snow, cider, music. And next time I’m bringing my skis.


Leave a Reply

